Welcome to the Five Star Area Catholic Community

An Area Catholic Community (ACC) is a partnership of Catholic parishes, here in the Diocese of Saint Cloud, MN. 

We are the Five Star ACC, composed by the central Todd County parishes of: 

Saint Joseph, Grey Eagle

 Saint John the Baptist, Swanville

Saint Joseph, Clarissa

Christ the King, Browerville

Saint Mary of Mount Carmel, Long Prairie